Home » CUT » Update – 6/2/13

Update – 6/2/13

CUTDear Diary, and now Secrets are going to take a little longer to update.
I only have a week or 2 left of school and then it’s summer break!
While in this summer break my therapist and mentor are trying to get me a job
but I’m not trying to do anything this summer! Next summer, maybe but this summer
I just want it to be a mental recovery break for me. School this year was really depressing…

Anyway! because I now have my laptop back up and running I shall try to work on these fanfictions.
But the only updates I will be posting are If You Really Loved Me. I hope some of you remember that.
It’s my 1st PruCan fanfiction and it’s also my 1st chapter fanfiction.

Dear Diary was only meant to be a one shot and then I made it into books.
after Dear Diary I made a Itapan story that was a fail. I deleted it forever and will never speak of it again…
Then I make If You Really Loved Me.

I took down the PruCan fanfic to update it a little so that’s what I’m doing now. I’m also working on the last chapter
for If You Really Loved Me that was never uploaded.

Leave a comment