Home » Blogging » Update – 5/30/13

Update – 5/30/13

I really shouldn’t be doing this but it might not even be uploaded anytime soon. It’s really just an idea.

I have this  obsession with Mobile Smartphones and Mobile Tech that I thought it could damn well be a fandom with ships.
So I started writing my own fanfiction starting off where Apple sues Samsung. I started writing it but it really has no plot so
my pilot might change before I upload it anywhere else.

Untitled20130529164120
These are the Parents I’m using for the main characters. The names might change or some of them might change.
I might give them names based of the country they came from.

Untitled20130529195043
These are the main phones that will be in most of the story. There are other phones who are just side
characters. I’ll add personality traits to them later. The names also might changed based of the country they are from.

This story does follow the POV of Gavin William (Galaxy S3) and how he sees everything that’s happening in this marketing  business.
This story DOES have YAOI, YURI, and Hentai in it but it’s not R rated. There will not be sex just a lot of sexual  frustration.

Leave a comment